Skip to content

British Olympic Association announces results of Athlete’s Commission election

The British Olympic Association (BOA) is pleased to announce the results of its Athletes’ Commission elections after a vote by fellow British athletes.Eric Boateng (basketball), Jon Eley (short track speed skating), Claire Hamilton (curling) and Nathan Robertson (badminton) all join the Commission for the first time and join Sarah Gosling (sailing) and Goldie Sayers (athletics) after their re-election to the post.

If you would like to read the full article, click here.



Back To Top